Step 1 - Go to the switch user page

From the main screen, press on the user icon in the top left.

SwitchUser.png

Step 2 - Press on the user name

Now press on the username (not the image... just the name) of the user that you want to delete.  You will now see a menu pop up with multiple options. Press on "Edit user"

EditUser.png

Step 3 - Change the name

Just press on the username to enter a new name.

DeleteUser.png

Step 4 - Press Save

Press on the save button to save your changes.