Step 1 - Go to the switch user page

From the main screen, press on the user icon in the top left.

SwitchUser.png

Step 2 - Press on the user name

Now press on the username (not the image... just the name) of the user that you want to delete.  You will now see a menu pop up with multiple options. Press on "Edit user"

EditUser.png

Step 3 - Delete user

Now press on the delete button in the top left of the form.

DeleteUser.png